List of Indian Blogger Award Winners of 2013

By | 2013/08/17

List of Indian Blogger Award winners of 2013 . Indian Blogger Awards was organized by IndiBlogger, cure in pursuit of ranking the best Indian bloggers in different categories. While the Indian Blogger Awards seemed quite professionally organized with a stellar panel of judges and a solid number of blogs to choose from, hospital the winners failed to personally impress me. But for those who are still interested in knowing the winners, you can find the full list of Indian Blogger award winners here.

Indian Blogger Awards WinnersThe judging team comprised heavy weights such as Amit Agarwal from, Sameer Guglani from Morpheus, Rashmi Bansal from and some more big names.

By the way, did I mention the horrible webpage created by that declared winners? It can kill you. I went through the garbage and brought you the full list in an easily readable with this post. You can thank me later for this.

Each blogging category had one winner and this is the result:

I hope you find the time to go through the Indian Blogger awards winners list and decide for yourself on how many actually deserve to be crowned the top blogs in their respective categories. While I have reservations on most of the blogs that have been declared to be the best by the judges, some of the blogs I discovered via them are quite good.

Category: Blogging Tips

About Vivek Krishnan

I am the Founder-editor of I started this blog in 2009, while in college with a lousy internet connection. Today this blog receives over 30,000 page views per month. As a person, I am a wanderer, dreamer and part-time pessimist.

2 thoughts on “List of Indian Blogger Award Winners of 2013

  1. Sanjay Sajeev

    It was first time i heard about getting awards for blogging. When will your site comes in the winners list?

    1. Vivek Krishnan Post author

      Haha..I think its too late for that. I rarely update my blog anymore. Thanks for the comment 🙂


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *